Quantcast 360° Content Service Providers
 

360° Content Service Providers

For those times you need help with collecting spherical data, editing it, or sharing it; there are many great professionals available to help.


Other Helpful Resources:

Specialists in GIS Applications*

www.horus.nu/mobile-mapping
GIS / Collect systems / Viewers / Live streaming
René Bolhuis
rene@horus.nu

www.amsconsulting.net
.PGR files play in ESRI GIS environment
Robert Estimo
restimo@amsconsulting.net

www.biglook360.com
GIS & Live Streaming
Lance Loesberg
lance@biglook360.com

www.certainty3d.com
GIS - .PGR processing / archive / serve
Mike Cook
mike.cook@certainty3d.com

www.lidarusa.com
Custom Ladybug collect systems
Jeff Fagerman
jeff@lidarusa.com

www.mandli.com
Custom Ladybug collect systems
Eric Nutt
enutt@mandli.com


realityimt.com
GIS / Collect systems / Viewers
3D models and Point cloud – direct from Ladybug imagery. 
http://ocutechprojects.s3.amazonaws.com/pointcloud/test1/examples/index.html
Ala Hamdan
ala@realityimt.com

www.romdas.com
IRAP accredited suppliers of complete road maintenance systems
Benjamin Clotworthy
sms@romdas.com

www.orbitgt.com
Cloud based - Host and serve GIS / Viewers
Paul Smith
paul.smith@orbitgt.com

www.spherevision.com
Collect systems / Viewers / man portable systems



www.ugridd.com/Projects/LadyBug
GIS - Online Point Cloud and Imagery data hosting and sharing
Roger Hui
rhui@ugridd.com

www.virtualgeomatics.com
GIS – Lidar and Imagery data processing, hosting, and sharing
Steven E Brown
Steve.Brown@virtualgeomatics.com

solv3d.com/sitevisit360
Solv3D tools enable effective use of large 3D point clouds and imagery.
Tammy Peterson
tpeterson@solv3d.com

www.clearpathrobotics.com
Mobile Robotics / Integration / ROS Consulting
Robin Lefler
rlefler@clearpathrobotics.com

Specialists in VR 360 Applications*

www.vr-gator.com
VR collect systems / Viewers / Live streaming
René Bolhuis
rene@horus.nu

www.mativision.com
VR-360 Live streaming

www.spherevision.com
Collect systems / Viewers / Man portable systems

www.biglook360.com
GIS & Live Streaming
Lance Loesberg
lance@biglook360.com


Disclaimer: *This list represents resellers and service providers who are known to use Ladybug spherical cameras. FLIR Integrated Imaging Solutions does not guarantee their work and is not responsible for any services rendered.